Planning Commission


  • Ron Friehe
  • Camy Bradley
  • Matt Davidson
  • Kurt Vosburg
  • Jesse Stevens
  • Tammie Hilker
  • Chad Lyons
  • Bruce McDowell
  • Dale Dueland
  • Katie Graham (alternate)

The Planning Commission meets on the second Monday of every month at 5:15 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at the McCook Municipal Center, 505 W C Street

View Most Recent Agenda.

The meeting may be accessed by utilizing the following video conference link:  Meeting ID: 247 081 1045.  Password: 69001.   

View Planning Commission calendar.